Hillsborough County Dental Association
     
Sponsors
 
 
Diamond Sponsor

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
(813) 872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
(727) 567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com



Kirk Gravelle
(904) 665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/kirk.gravelle

Emerald Sponsors

Alex Tenney
(877) 337-7800 x8221
alex.tenney@ddslab.com
ddslab.com


Ashley Valdes
Straumann Senior Territory Manager – Tampa
Dental, Digital and Biomaterials Divisions
Mobile: (813) 440-7932
Ashley.valdes@straumann.comwww.straumann.com

 

 

Meeting Exhibitors

 

Greg Auerbach
(941) 746-7959
Greg.Auerbach@henryschein.com
henryschein.com


Stephen Mueller
(813) 434-4819
smueller@coastal-networks.com
coastal-networks.com


Dr. Michael Majette
(813) 463-3401
 info@myjetpillow.com
www.myjetpillow.com/


Alan Katz
(813) 363-3309
www.sdrefining.com

 

 
P.O. Box 202 • Brandon, FL 33509
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com