Hillsborough County Dental Association
     
Sponsors
 
 
Diamond Sponsor

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
727-567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com


Kirk Gravelle
with Morgan Stanley 

Kirk Gravelle CFP®  CIMA® 
First Vice President
Financial Advisor
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/thegravellegroup

 
 
Emerald Sponsors
 

Courtney Rogers 877-337-7800 courtney.rogers@ddslab.com
Josh Hill josh.hill@ddslab.com
ddslab.com

 

Ruby Sponsors

 


Ethan de la Torre

edelatore@biohorizons.com 
www.biohorizons.com

 

Meeting Exhibitors

Tony Youn
407-930-5505 office
425-208-6455 mobile
tony.youn@hiossen.com
www.hiossen.com

 

 

 


 
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32859
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com