Hillsborough county Dental Association




Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Need to File a Compliant?
Useful Links
Contact HCDA

 


 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Bulletin Board
HCDA Classifieds
Important Dental Links
Important Dates

 

Newsletter
View Januaary 2018 Newsletter

Newsletter Advertsing Information

 

Volunteer
to Become an Examiner
for the
ADEX Dental Licensure Exam in Florida

Click here for more information

 

Renew your 2017 - 2018
HCDA Membership Dues
New Members Click Here 

 

HCDA General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tampa Yacht and Country Club
 5320 Interbay Blvd., Tampa

6:15 ~Social (cash bar)     7:00 pm ~ Meeting & Dinner

CDA Business Meeting and Awards Ceremony

Presentation of HCDA Life Achievement Award
Installation of 2018-2019 HCDA Executive Council
Introduction of 2018-2019 Delegates/Alternate Delegates

Retired Life Members are invited as guests to the dinner.





Remember to RSVP by May 20, 2018:
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com


HCDA Meetings

Click here for additional meeting dates

 




 

Diamond Sponsors

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
727-567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com


Kirk Gravelle
with Morgan Stanley 

Kirk Gravelle CFP®  CIMA® 
First Vice President
Financial Advisor
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/thegravellegroup

 
Emerald Sponsors

 

Courtney Rogers 877-337-7800 courtney.rogers@ddslab.com
Josh Hill josh.hill@ddslab.com
ddslab.com

 

Ruby Sponsor

 


Ethan de la Torre

edelatore@biohorizons.com 
www.biohorizons.com

 

Meeting Exhibitors

Nicole Russo
BankUnited, N.A.
813-288-3640
nrusso@bankunited.com

 



Tony Youn
407-930-5505 office
425-208-6455 mobile
tony.youn@hiossen.com
www.hiossen.com



Jarred Bunch
Mike Zotto

813-282-8555
mzotto@jarredbunch.com


 

Lynnea Peters
813-341-4346
lynnea.peters@mutualofomaha.com

 


Tax Saving Professionals
Jeff Junek
772-646-6949
jeff.junek@taxsavingpros.com

 

  HCDA Privacy Policy
This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2017©
 
     
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32859
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com
- -