Hillsborough county Dental Association




Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Need to File a Compliant?
Useful Links
Contact HCDA

 


 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Bulletin Board
HCDA Classifieds
Important Dental Links
Important Dates

 

Newsletter
View March 2016 Newsletter

Newsletter Advertsing Information

 

 

  
Pay 2015 - 2016 HCDA Membership Dues
 

HCDA General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Tampay Bay Yacht Club
5320 Interbay Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33611

6:15 Social  ~  7:00 pm- Meeting & Dinner

Agenda:
Installation of Officers
Life Achievement Awards
Presentation


Remember to RSVP by May 22, 2016:
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com



Click here for additonal meeting dates


 

 

 

 

 

Social Hour Sponsor

 



Lisa Millman-Nodal
SVP, Business Banking
lmillmannodal@firstcitrus.com
T: 813.864.1966
C: 813.997.9288
www.firstcitrus.com

Jessica Nollmann
VP & Branch Manager
jnollmann@firstcitrus.com

813.287.0992

www.firstcitrus.com


Diamond Sponsors

 



Drew Holst
Vice President
Relationship Manager

813 250 3063 | C. 843 810 1907
drew.holst@td.com

www.td.com


Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
727-567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com


The Gravelle Group
at Morgan Stanley 

Kirk Gravelle CFP®  CIMA® 
First Vice President
Financial Advisor
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/thegravellegroup

 

Ruby Sponsor


Kathleen Horvath
Kathleen@axisgroupllc.com.
813-505-5114
www.tampadentaladvisorygroup.com

 
Meeting Exhibitors

Carr Healthcare Realty
Marshall Barres
813-508-6503
marshall.barres@carrhr.com


Regions Bank
Carol Croton
813-254-5312
carol.croton@regions.com


Tax Saving Professionals
Jeffrey Junek
772-646-6949
jeff.junek@taxsavingprofessionals.com


VOCO America
Nichole Adams
352-428-3069
nichole.adams@voco.com


 

 

  HCDA Privacy Policy
This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2016©
 
     
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32859
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com
- -