Hillsborough county Dental Association




Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Need to File a Compliant?
Useful Links
Contact HCDA

 


 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Bulletin Board
HCDA Classifieds
Important Dental Links
Important Dates

 

Newsletter
View January 2017 Newsletter

Newsletter Advertsing Information

 

Volunteer
to Become an Examiner
for the
ADEX Dental Licensure Exam in Florida

Click here for more information

 

  
Renew your 2016 - 2017
HCDA Membership Dues
New Members Click Here 

 

HCDA General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tampa Yacht & Country Club
5320 Interbay Blvd, Tampa, FL 33611

6:15 Social  ~  7:00 pm- Meeting & Dinner

Agenda:
Installation of Officers
Life Achievement Award
Recognition of Life Members*
*Life Members are invited guests to the meeting - Please RSVP below

Remember to RSVP by May 16, 2017:
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com


HCDA Meetings

Click here for additonal meeting dates

 




 

Diamond Sponsors

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
727-567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com


The Gravelle Group
at Morgan Stanley 

Kirk Gravelle CFP®  CIMA® 
First Vice President
Financial Advisor
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/thegravellegroup

Ruby Sponsor



Carol Crofton
Commercial Relationship Manager, AVP  989-992-1729
carol.crofton@regions.com
regions.com

Emerald Sponsors



Katie Jackson
Territory Manager, Tampa East 
813-482-7496
kjackson@biohorizons.com
biohorizons.com

 
Meeting Exhibitors

Carr Healthcare Realty
Marshall Barres
813-508-6503
marshall.barres@carrhr.com


iCare Financial
Kurt Tamulonis
678-831-2702
ktamulonis@icarefinancialcorp.com


Tax Saving Professionals
Jeff Junek
772-646-6949
jeff.junek@taxsavingpros.com

 

 

  HCDA Privacy Policy
This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2016©
 
     
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32859
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com
- -