Hillsborough County Dental Association HCDA
"Service Above All Else"

Celebrating Over 60 Years
of Excellence
Est. 1950

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

     



Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Need to File a Compliant?
Useful Links
Contact HCDA


 

 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Bulletin Board
HCDA Classifieds
Important Dental Links
Important Dates

 

Newsletter
View January 2015 Newsletter


 

   

 

 

HCDA General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Palma Ceia Golf and Country Club
1601 South MacDill Avenue
Tampa, FL
6:15 Social  ~  7:00 pm- Meeting & Dinner

"CBCT Use and Future Technologies in Endodontics"
Speaker: Dr. David Beach

Dr. David Beach

RSVP by January 22, 2015:
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com
or


     


 

HCDA Event: Friday, February 13, 2015

Co-sponsored by Tampa Family Medical Centers
Location: Tampa Family Medical Center
8108 N. Nebraska Ave.
Tampa, FL

 

 

Pay 2014-2015
HCDA Membership Dues

 

Don't forget to visit and support our meeting sponsors and exhibitors

 

Meeting Sponsorship and Exhibiting Information

2014-2015 Exhibitor Brochure        2014-2015 Exhibitor Contract

 

 

 

Diamond Sponsors

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com


The Gravelle Group
at Morgan Stanley 

Kirk Gravelle CFP®  CIMA® 
First Vice President
Financial Advisor
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/thegravellegroup




Corey E. McLaughlin

Vice President
Commercial Relations Manager
813-250-3095
Corey.McLaughlin@td.com
td.com


Social Hour Sponsor



Thomas Mitchell
Vice President, Business Banking
813-864-1899
TMitchell@firstcitrus.com
firstcitrus.com


Ruby Sponsor




Yvonne Framingheddu
VP Business Banking
813-962-5709
Yvonne.Framingheddu@Regions.com
regions.com

Emerald Sponsors


Lisa Vignone
lisa.vignone@dentsply.com
751-810-6775
dentsplyimplants.com




Kristen Fritz
kfritz@dentalservices.net
727-530-9444
dentalservices.net/clearwater

 

Sapphire Sponsors



John Teixeira
john@teixeirafinancialgroup.com
813-404-3870
teixeirafinancialgroup.com

 

Single Meeting Exhibitors



Tony Youn
407-667-4788
tony.young@hiossen.com




Robert Mackey robert.mackey@dentalfixrx.com
239-273-2683




Jim Young
jyoung@integroussolutions.com
813-920-0505




Sarah Melilli
sarah.melilli@pnc.com
727-797-7958

HCDA Privacy Policy
This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2014 ©
     
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32859
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com