Hillsborough county Dental Association




Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Need to File a Compliant?
Useful Links
Contact HCDA

 


 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Meeting Dates
Important Florida Dates
Dental Links
   

 

Newsletter
View May 2018 Newsletter

Newsletter Advertsing Information

 

Volunteer
to Become an Examiner
for the
ADEX Dental Licensure Exam in Florida

Click here for more information

 

Renew your 2018 - 2019
HCDA Membership Dues

Join HCDA - Click Here 

 

HCDA General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Palma Ceia Golf and Country Club
1601 S. MacDill Avenue, Tampa

6:15 ~Social (cash bar)     7:00 pm ~ Meeting & Dinner

Safe Prescribing of Controlled Substances

This 2-hour CE course meets the new Florida law requirement
for prescribing controlled substances.  


Joshua D. Lenchus, DO, RPh, FACP, SFHM

Please note: This HCDA meeting has special attendance policies.

You must register in advance in order to receive dinner.
Walk ups will be able to stay for the CE but will not receive a meal.

The RSVP deadline is August 23, 2018. After that space may not be available



Remember to RSVP by August 23, 2018:
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com


HCDA Meetings

Click here for additional HCDA meeting dates

 




 

Diamond Sponsors

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
727-567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com




904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/kirk.gravelle

 

Emerald Sponsors

DDS Lab
Alex Tenney
877-337-7800 x.8221
alex.tenney@ddslab.com
ddslab.com

 

Exhibitors
Exhibitors

ADS Henry Schein
Greg Auerbach
941-746-7959
Greg.Auerbach@henryschein.com
henryschein.com


Coastal Networks
Stephen Mueller
813-434-4819
smueller@coastal-networks.com
coastal-networks.com

 

  HCDA Privacy Policy
This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2018©

 

 

     
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32859
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com
- -