Hillsborough county Dental Association




Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Need to File a Compliant?
Useful Links
Contact HCDA

 


 
View HCDA Newsletters
Important Florida Dates
Dental Links
   

 

Newsletter
View
January 2019 Newslette
r

Newsletter Advertsing Information

 

Volunteer
to Become an Examiner
for the
ADEX Dental Licensure Exam in Florida

Click here for more information

 

Renew your 2018 - 2019
HCDA Membership Dues

Join HCDA - Click Here 

 

HCDA Awards and Officer Installation Celebration

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tampa Yacht & Country Club
5320 Interbay Blvd., Tampa, FL 33611

6:15 ~Social (cash bar)     7:00 pm ~ Meeting & Dinner

Enjoy an evening of celebration with awards and leadership presentations

You must register in advance in order to receive dinner.
Walk ups will be able to stay for the CE but may not receive a meal.

The RSVP deadline is Thursday, May 23, 2019

 

Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com


HCDA Meetings

 

 


 

Diamond Sponsors

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
(813) 872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com




Kennie Taylor
(727) 567-2903
Kennie.taylor@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com




Kirk Gravelle
(904) 665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/kirk.gravelle

 

Emerald Sponsors


Alex Tenney
(877) 337-7800 x8221
alex.tenney@ddslab.com
ddslab.com


Ashley Valdes
Straumann Senior Territory Manager – Tampa
Dental, Digital and Biomaterials Divisions
Mobile: (813) 440-7932
Ashley.valdes@straumann.comwww.straumann.com

 

Meeting Exhibitors

hcda

Greg Auerbach
(941) 746-7959
Greg.Auerbach@henryschein.com
henryschein.com

 

Dr. Michael Majette
(813) 463-3401
 info@myjetpillow.com
www.myjetpillow.com/


Richard Harrell
(941) 757-3311
richardh@premiere1dental.com

Stephen Mueller

(813) 434-4819
smueller@coastal-networks.com
coastal-networks.com


Jonathan Burns
( 614) 309-7611
http://sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/jonathan-burns

Alan Katz
(813) 363-3309
southerndr@outlook.com
www.sdrefining.com




Ken Jorgenson
(303) 242-2224
ken.jorgenson@carr.us
https://carrhr.com/

Hilary Tolisano
(727) 424-0956
tolisano.hh@pg.com

Brenda Jarrell
(352) 427-3674
www.fortunemgmt.com

 
  HCDA Privacy Policy
This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2018©

 

 

P.O. Box 202 • Brandon, FL 33509
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com
- -