Hillsborough County Dental Association HCDA
"Service Above All Else"

Celebrating Over 60 Years
of Excellence
Est. 1950

 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

     



Visit the PUBLIC area
of our web site

Learn About HCDA
Dental Care Information
Dental Insurance Information
Public Dental Resources & FAQ
In Need of a Dental Clinic?
Contact HCDA

 

 
View HCDA Newsletters
HCDA Bulletin Board
HCDA Classifieds
Important Dental Links
Important Dates

 

Newsletter
View September 2014 Newsletter

 

 

   

Next HCDA Meeting

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Palma Ceia Golf and Country Club


RSVP:
Call the HCDA central office, (813) 447-3452
Email - hcda@hcdafla.com


Meeting Minutes
     May 2014 Minutes


 

 

Pay 2014-2015
HCDA Membership Dues

 

 

Diamond Sponsors

Stephen Fluharty
Senior Vice President, Market Director
813-872-1231

SFluharty@bankoftampa.com 
bankoftampa.com


The Gravelle Group
at Morgan Stanley 

Kirk Gravelle CFP®  CIMA® 
First Vice President
Financial Advisor
904-665-0453
Kirk.Gravelle@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/thegravellegroup


Social Hour Sponsor



Thomas Mitchell
Vice President, Business Banking
813-864-1899
TMitchell@firstcitrus.com
firstcitrus.com


Ruby Sponsor

Damaris Gonzalez
Damaris.gonzalez@chase.com
813-363-3578

Emerald Sponsors



Jennifer Potter
jpotter@bay-cities-bank.com
813-367-9141


Phillips OralCare

Nora Leonard

727-748-5109
nora.leonard@philips.com
usa.philips.com

Single Meeting Exhibitors

GSK Consumer Healthcare
Michelle Petrachonis

813-469-7303
michelle.c.petrachonis@gsk.com

Lighthouse Dental Laboratory of Tampa
Jackie Bencomo

813-928-5558
jackiebencomo@gmail.com

 

Meeting Sponsorship and
Exhibiting Information

2014-2015 Exhibitor Brochure
2014-2015 Exhibitor Contract

 

 

 

     
  HCDA Privacy Policy  
  This web site created by Designs By Dawson, 2014 ©  
     
P.O. Box 592658, Orlando, FL 32812
Phone: (813) 447-3452 • Fax: (407) 704-3869 • Email: hcda@hcdafla.com